How to Kick Someone Off Netflix, While They Are Watching

Over the period, Netflix itself has made numerous losses due to the one account and multiple people policy. Here we will Kick someone Off Netflix While They Are Watching and you can watch for whole days.

Let’s get started.

If you are one of those people sharing accounts with someone else and you are tired of it. Because when the limit is total, and there are already people watching on 4 – 5 screens, you cannot manage your favorite show.


How to Kick someone Off Netflix While They Are Watching?

This article will cover how you can kick those people to watch your favorite movie or season uninterruptedly.

  • First of all, you have to login into your Netflix account.
  • Now click on the profile icon at the top right corner and scroll down until you find ” Account Access.”
  • On the left side, you will see, who is watching Netflix with you, and on the right side, there is an option of who can watch Netflix with you.
  • On the edit profile page, click on the remove member button at the bottom right corner.
  • You will be asked for confirmation before removing that person from your account access list, so click yes.
  • That’s it; now, you will not be bothered by anyone while watching Netflix.

I know you must be thinking, how is this method different from just changing the password?

This method is different because no one can watch Netflix on that account when you change the password, but they can still access your account.

But this method restricts them from watching Netflix, and they cannot even access your account. So if you miss your password wanna Find Your Netflix Password then follow our complete guidelines.

If you have any queries or suggestions, please comment below.

What happens when you share your Netflix with multiple people?

I am sure you have already realized that when you share Netflix with your family members, they can watch all the movies and shows on your account.

Netflix is for your leisure time, and you connect to the website to relax and enjoy the film if your movie is constantly interrupted like if you pause the movie and come back in ten minutes and see the notification that all your screens are currently occupied, you wouldn’t feel good.

Therefore, sharing your password with multiple people is never a good idea. Only share it with those in your family, and you trust that they won’t give the password to someone else.


Leave a Reply

Scroll to Top